Zespół

Jakub Dąbrowski

Jakub Dąbrowski

Stanowisko:
Właściciel
Telefon:
459 343 032
E-mail:
jakub@oakestate.pl

Profil agenta
Emil Magdziarz

Emil Magdziarz

Stanowisko:
Kierownik Oddziału I
Telefon:
735 625 288
E-mail:
emil.magdziarz@oakestate.pl

Profil agenta
Iwona Obara

Iwona Obara

Stanowisko:
Office Manager
Telefon:
573 511 725
E-mail:
biuro@oakestate.pl

Profil agenta
Agata Domagała

Agata Domagała

Stanowisko:
Specjalista ds. Nieruchomości
Telefon:
579 554 113
E-mail:
agata.domagala@oakestate.pl

Profil agenta
Vladyslav Nortenko

Vladyslav Nortenko

Stanowisko:
Doradca ds. Nieruchomości
Telefon:
573 515 812
E-mail:
vladyslav.nortenko@oakestate.pl

Profil agenta
Klara Kwapisz

Klara Kwapisz

Stanowisko:
Doradca ds. Nieruchomości
Telefon:
799 729 307
E-mail:
klara.kwapisz@oakestate.pl

Profil agenta
Nataliia Kukhniuk

Nataliia Kukhniuk

Stanowisko:
Doradca ds. Nieruchomości
Telefon:
579 612 527
E-mail:
nataliia.kukhniuk@oakestate.pl

Profil agenta
Mateusz Baran

Mateusz Baran

Stanowisko:
Doradca ds. Nieruchomości
Telefon:
573 555 261
E-mail:
mateusz.baran@oakestate.pl

Profil agenta
Karolina Gajos

Karolina Gajos

Stanowisko:
Doradca ds. Nieruchomości
Telefon:
780 499 989
E-mail:
karolina.gajos@oakestate.pl

Profil agenta
Karolina Beck

Karolina Beck

Stanowisko:
Doradca ds. Nieruchomości
Telefon:
536155265
E-mail:
karolina.beck@oakestate.pl

Profil agenta
Monika Piotrowska

Monika Piotrowska

Stanowisko:
Doradca ds. Nieruchomości
Telefon:
607 994 577
E-mail:
monika.piotrowska@oakestate.pl

Profil agenta
Viktoria Kolisnychenko

Viktoria Kolisnychenko

Stanowisko:
Doradca ds. Nieruchomości
Telefon:
794 671 173
E-mail:
viktoria.kolisnychenko@oakestate.pl

Profil agenta