Zespół

Jakub Dąbrowski

Jakub Dąbrowski

Stanowisko:
Właściciel
Telefon:
459 343 032
E-mail:
jakub@oakestate.pl

Profil agenta
Agata Domagała

Agata Domagała

Stanowisko:
Kierownik Oddziału I
Telefon:
579 554 113
E-mail:
agata.domagala@oakestate.pl

Profil agenta
Emil Magdziarz

Emil Magdziarz

Stanowisko:
Kierownik Oddziału II
Telefon:
735 625 288
E-mail:
emil.magdziarz@oakestate.pl

Profil agenta
Karolina Beck

Karolina Beck

Stanowisko:
Office Manager, Doradca ds. Nieruchomości
Telefon:
536 155 265
E-mail:
karolina.beck@oakestate.pl

Profil agenta
Karolina Gajos

Karolina Gajos

Stanowisko:
Doradca ds. Nieruchomości
Telefon:
780 499 989
E-mail:
karolina.gajos@oakestate.pl

Profil agenta
Klara Kwapisz

Klara Kwapisz

Stanowisko:
Doradca ds. Nieruchomości
Telefon:
799 729 307
E-mail:
klara.kwapisz@oakestate.pl

Profil agenta
Nataliia Kukhniuk

Nataliia Kukhniuk

Stanowisko:
Doradca ds. Nieruchomości
Telefon:
579 612 527
E-mail:
nataliia.kukhniuk@oakestate.pl

Profil agenta
Monika Kałka

Monika Kałka

Stanowisko:
Doradca ds. Nieruchomości
Telefon:
573 555 261
E-mail:
monika.kalka@oakestate.pl

Profil agenta
Maciej Szustak

Maciej Szustak

Stanowisko:
Doradca ds. Nieruchomości
Telefon:
793 678 997
E-mail:
maciej.szustak@oakestate.pl

Profil agenta
Luiza Kwaśniewska

Luiza Kwaśniewska

Stanowisko:
Doradca ds. Nieruchomości
Telefon:
881 561 386
E-mail:
luiza.kwasniewska@oakestate.pl

Profil agenta
Viktoria Kolisnychenko

Viktoria Kolisnychenko

Stanowisko:
Doradca ds. Nieruchomości
Telefon:
794 671 173
E-mail:
viktoria.kolisnychenko@oakestate.pl

Profil agenta
Vladyslav Nortenko

Vladyslav Nortenko

Stanowisko:
Doradca ds. Nieruchomości
Telefon:
573 515 812
E-mail:
vladyslav.nortenko@oakestate.pl

Profil agenta
Grzegorz Gołębiowski

Grzegorz Gołębiowski

Stanowisko:
Doradca ds. Nieruchomości
Telefon:
791 416 213
E-mail:
biuro@oakestate.pl

Profil agenta
Jakub Beck

Jakub Beck

Stanowisko:
Doradca ds. Nieruchomości
Telefon:
722 100 245
E-mail:
jakub.beck@oakestate.pl

Profil agenta
Klaudiusz Tabiszewski

Klaudiusz Tabiszewski

Stanowisko:
Doradca ds. Nieruchomości
Telefon:
531 340 569
E-mail:
klaudiusz.tabiszewski@oakestate.pl

Profil agenta
Karol Slaweta

Karol Slaweta

Stanowisko:
Doradca ds. Nieruchomości
Telefon:
796 779 494
E-mail:
karol.slaweta@oakestate.pl

Profil agenta